Kontakt - Łomża Industria Kielce

Norbert Rzeszut

@: n.rzeszut@kielcehandball.pl

T: 538 628 855

Rzecznicy prasowi klubów

Klub
Osoba kontaktowa
E-mail
Telefon
Azoty-Puławy
Rafał Koszyk
marketing@azoty-pulawy.pl
788 683 286
Chrobry Głogów
Artur Starczewski
a.starczewski@chrobryhandball.pl
695 879 033
Energa MKS Kalisz
Rafał Janiak
rafal.janiak@mks-kalisz.pl
575 330 210
Górnik Zabrze
Paweł Franzke
franzke@handballzabrze.pl
601878708
Grupa Azoty Unia Tarnów
Natalia Fronk
n.fronk@unia-tarnow.pl
507 174 505
KPR Gwardia Opole
Paweł Dołhańczuk
p.dolhanczuk@kprgo.pl
602 790 442
Łomża Industria Kielce
Norbert Rzeszut
n.rzeszut@kielcehandball.pl
538 628 855
MKS Zagłębie Lubin
Łukasz Lemanik
l.lemanik@zaglebie.lubin.pl
767 561 114
MMTS Kwidzyn
Bartłomiej Harackiewicz
b.harackiewicz@mmts-kwidzyn.pl
510 752 144
Orlen Wisła Płock
Justyna Gawlińska
j.gawlinska@sprwislaplock.pl
882 975 080
Piotrkowianin Piotrków Trybunalski
Michał Ostafijczuk
m.ostafijczuk@piotrkowianin.pl
606 375 208
Sandra SPA Pogoń Szczecin
Marek Kaczyński
m.kaczynski@handball.szczecin.pl
508 459 601
Torus Wybrzeże Gdańsk
Karolina Zębała
karolina.zebala@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl
790 262 559

Pliki do pobrania - Superliga Sp. z o.o.

PGNiG Superliga brandbook
Regulamin medialny PGNiG Superliga 2022/2023
Chrobry Głogów
Energa MKS Kalisz
Gwardia Opole
KS Azoty-Puławy
MKS Zagłębie Lubin
MMTS Kwidzyn
Grupa SPR Azoty Tarnów
Orlen Wisła Płock
Łomża Vive Kielce
Piotrkowianin Piotrków Trybunalski
Sandra Spa Pogoń Szczecin
Stal Mielec
Torus Wybrzeże Gdańsk
Górnik Zabrze