Kontakt - Torus Wybrzeże Gdańsk

Maciej Markowski

@: media@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl

T: 786 895 840

Rzecznicy prasowi klubów

Klub
Osoba kontaktowa
E-mail
Telefon
Azoty-Puławy
Paulina Lesiak
marketing@azoty-pulawy.pl
608015150, 724 340 086
Chrobry Głogów
Artur Starczewski
a.starczewski@chrobryhandball.pl
695 879 033
Energa MKS Kalisz
Rafał Janiak
rafal.janiak@mks-kalisz.pl
575 330 210
Górnik Zabrze
Paweł Franzke
franzke@handballzabrze.pl
601878708
Grupa Azoty SPR Tarnów
Marcin Wrona
marketing@spr-tarnow.pl
721 772 227
Gwardia Opole
Karina Radomska
k.radomska@kprgo.pl
515 510 504
Łomża Vive Kielce
Magdalena Pluszewska
m.pluszewska@kielcehandball.pl
669 668 118
MMTS Kwidzyn
Mirosław Wiśniewski
m.wisniewski@mmts-kwidzyn.pl
607 232 500
Orlen Wisła Płock
Wojciech Jabłoński
w.jablonski@sprwislaplock.pl
882 975 088
Piotrkowianin Piotrków Trybunalski
Michał Ostafijczuk
m.ostafijczuk@piotrkowianin.pl
606 375 208
Sandra SPA Pogoń Szczecin
Marek Kaczyński
m.kaczynski@handball.szczecin.pl
508 459 601
SPR Stal Mielec
Anna Jajkiewicz
a.jajkiewicz@sprstal.mielec.pl
662 216 171
Torus Wybrzeże Gdańsk
Maciej Markowski
media@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl
786 895 840
Zagłębie Lubin
Łukasz Lemanik
l.lemanik@zaglebie.lubin.pl
767 561 114